Substitute tomorrow….

0

Posted by jstutz1 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on February 27, 2017

 

Tomorrow I will NOT be in school.  I have an all day reading conference that I will be attending with other teachers in our building.  I forgot to tell the Kindergartners…..ooops!  I usually like to tell them ahead of time when I will be gone, but it completely skipped my mind today.  

Please remember that when a sub is in our classroom they don’t get emails from you and may miss seeing a note.  If you have a change in plans for your Kindergartner tomorrow PLEASE call the office at 797-9797 to let them know so that the secretaries can alert the sub for our classroom.  

It’s hard for me to be away from the Kindergartners….I will miss them tomorrow!!  Please tell them to have a great day and be the amazing listeners I know they can be!!

print
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar